Issues that dominate farming conversation

editorial image

Newsdesk
028 3839 5593

Ruth Rodgers - Editor

ruth.rodgers@farminglife.com

Young Farmers’ Clubs

028 3839 5594

Darryl Armitage

yfc@farminglife.com

Equestrian Life

028 3839 5596

Andrew Cromie

equestrian@farminglife.com

Farming Life 
Advertising Manager

028 3839 5541

Diane Black

diane.black@jpress.co.uk

Classifieds

Kim Gildernew

028 3839 5545

kim.gildernew@jpress.co.uk

Julie Lavery

028 3839 5546

julie.lavery@jpress.co.uk

Laura Martin

028 38395549

laura.martin@jpress.co.uk

028 3839 5552 (fax)

Picture Orders

028 9089 7700