Clubs enjoy Rosebowl success

The Rosebowl competition was held at the Newtownstewart 2000 Centre in April.

Five clubs took part in the competition includind: Cappagh YFC, Derg Valley YFC, Newstownstewart YFC, Seskinore YFC and Trillick and District YFC.

Congratulations to all the winners at the event, their success is well deserved.

Shannen Vance and Natalie Burrows pictured with Peter Alexander and Lynne Montgomery (Rosebowl judges)
Best Senior Actor Matthew Wilson (Cappagh YFC)
Best Senior Actress- Lynsay Hawkes (Seskinore YFC)
Best use of props- Newtownstewart YFC
Rosebowl Winners- Cappagh YFC
Most Memorable Moment- Trillick & District YFC
Best Junior Actress Andrea McFarland (Newtownstewart YFC)
Best Junior Actor- Philip Crawford (Seskinore YFC)