Success for Co Antrim YFC

This year’s county efficiency competition demonstrated the level of hard work, dedication and talent of members across the 14 clubs within the county.

Saturday, 27th March 2021, 3:34 pm
Finvoy YFC (before Covid)
Finvoy YFC (before Covid)

Special thanks to United Feeds Ltd for sponsoring the competition.

Congratulations to the following members on their success:

Club leader:

Glarryford YFC (before Covid)

First - Richard Beattie, Finvoy YFC

Second- Matthew Moorhead, Lisnamurrican YFC

Joint third - Lauren Greer, Glarryford YFC and Rachel Rea, Ahoghill YFC

Club secretary:

Lisnamurrican YFC

First– Gail McCullough, Lisnamurrican YFC

Second– Ellen King, Glarryford YFC

Third– Ryan Bonar, Randalstown YFC

Club treasurer:

First – Stephanie McIlroy, Gleno Valley YFC

Second– Michelle Petticrew, Ahoghill YFC

Third– Hannah O’Neill, Lisnamurrican YFC

Club public relations officer:

First – Cathy Reid, Glarryford YFC

Second – Megan Agnew, Kilraughts YFC

Third – Rebecca Speers, Ahoghill YFC

Senior member of the year:

First – Jessica Reid, Glarryford YFC

Second – Erinn Ramsay, Kilraughts YFC

Third – Gail McCullough, Lisnamurrican YFC

Junior member of the year:

First – Victoria Currie, Kilraughts YFC, second – Georgia Kidd, Lisnamurrican YFC and third – Ben King, Glarryford YFC

Most efficient club:

First – Finvoy YFC, second – Glarryford YFC and third – Lisnamurrican YFC