Top Tyrone officials and members announced

With the annual efficiency awards cancelled due to Covid-19, this year’s top officials and junior and senior members of the year were announced online.

A spokesperson from Tyrone YFC said: “Congratulations to successful members. Their commitment and dedication to their clubs in this most challenging of years has not gone unnoticed.”


Club leader

1st - Richard Marshall Clanabogan


2nd - Colin McKinely Trillick

3rd - Samuel Hunter Derg Valley

Club PRO

1st - Sarah Hawkes, Seskinore YFC


2nd - Abigail Forbes, Cappagh YFC

3rd - Ellie Farmer, Castlecaufield YFC

Club secretary

1st - Natalie Burrows, Cappagh YFC


2nd - Naomi McConnell, Seskinore YFC

3rd - Hannah Hemphill, Derg Valley YFC

Club treasurer

1st - Shannen Vance, Trillick YFC


2nd - Craig Burrows, Cappagh YFC

Joint- 3rd - Luke Emery, Newtownstewart YFC and Catherine Short, Seskinore YFC

Junior member of the year

1st - Allister Crawford, Seskinore YFC


2nd - Andrea McFarland, Newtonstewart YFC

3rd - Christine Clements, Derg Valley YFC

Senior member of the year

1st - Shannen Vance, Trillick YFC


2nd - Trent Brown, Seskinore YFC

3rd - Allister McKelvey, Newtownstewart YFC