Agri-Food Strategy Board term of appointment extended

editorial image

The term of appointment for the chair and members of the Agri-Food Strategy Board has been extended.

Tony O’Neill, Declan Billington, Ian Marshall, Francis Martin, Jim Dobson, Trevor Lockhart, John Thompson, Owen Brennan, and David Dobbin will remain in position until 31 August 2017.